February 2018

Monday 19th February – Perth – The Rosemount
Tuesday 20th February – Adelaide – The Gov
Thursday 22nd February – Brisbane – The Triffid
Friday 23rd February – Sydney – Metro Theatre
Saturday 24th February – Melbourne – Croxton Bandroom
Tuesday 27th February – Wellington – San Fran
Wednesday 28th February – Christchurch – The Foundry
Thursday 1st March – Auckland – The Powerstation

Stiff Little Fingers

Formed in 1977 in Belfast, Ireland STIFF LITTLE FINGERS were at the forefront of the Punk movement. With Sold Out shows on their last Australian & New Zealand Tour, SLF return in February to celebrate their 40th Anniversary!


Pre-Sale Wednesday 25th October @ 9am (Local)
On-Sale Friday 27th October @ 9am (Local Time)


“Still burning bright after all these years” – Louder Than War

SLF’s signature style combines the energy of punk, infectious hooks, and lyrics that meld the personal and political, with a delivery that rings of honesty and commitment. It’s Jake Burns integrity and style that has meant that all these years later Stiff Little Fingers are still as in demand as ever.

Bad Religion and Rancid have both credited STIFF LITTLE FINGERS as a major influence. SLF live shows continue to be a special event of energy and power. For their 40th Anniversary expect all the SLF anthems – “Alternative Ulster”, “Suspect Device”, “Wasted Life”, “Tin Soldiers”, “Nobodys Hero”, “Johnny Was”, “Barbed Wire Love” plus More!

 “raw, impassioned punk rock played like they really mean it… the setlist is like catching up with an old friend.” – Shields Gazette

“With SLF you always get 100%”. They still have the raw energy and passion that they burst onto the scene with in ’77. Don’t miss their 40th Anniversary and a celebration of real Punk!

“Burns still holds the crowd in the palm of his hand, and he can back it up with pure talent.” – Punk News