They Might Be Giants – Glean


They Might Be Giants new release ‘Glean’, out NOW!

Two-time GRAMMY winners They Might Be Giants release new studio album Glean. Out on Breakaway Recordings on April 24th, the Australian edition of Glean comes with an exclusive free bonus CD – a live recording of the band’s FLOOD album recorded here in Australia on their 2013 tour. For fans that cant wait, FLOOD LIVE can be downloaded right now for free from

They Might Be Giants are going massive in 2015. Three brand new albums are slated for release and best of all is the return of their legendary Dial-A-Song service, magnificently updated for the digital age.

The Australian release of Glean also comes with Flood Live in Australia as a bonus disc.

* Bonus CD with purchase

Glean Track List:

01. Erase
02. Good to Be Alive
03. Underwater Woman
04. Music Jail, Pt. 1 & 2
05. Answer
06. I Can Help the Next in Line
07. Madam, I Challenge You to a Duel
08. End of the Rope
09. All the Lazy Boyfriends
10. Unpronounceable
11. Hate the Villanelle
12. I’m a Coward
13. Aaa
14. Let Me Tell You About My Operation
15. Glean

In stock (can be backordered)

Additional information

Weight .2 kg
Dimensions 14 × 13 × 1.5 cm

You may also like…