June 7, 2023

Wednesday 7th June - Cairns Performing Arts Centre
Thursday 8th June - The Events Centre, Caloundra
Friday 9th June - Fortitude Music Hall, Brisbane
Saturday 10th June - Twin Towns, Tweed Heads
Sunday 11th June - Twin Towns, Tweed Heads
Tuesday 13th June - The Civic Theatre, Newcastle
Wednesday 14th June - Club Forster, Forster
Thursday 15th June - The Art House, Wyong
Friday 16th June - Evan Theatre, Penrith
Saturday 17th June - Darling Harbour Theatre, Sydney
Sunday 18th June - Blue Mountains Theatre, Blue Mountains
Wednesday 21st June - Llewellyn Hall, Canberra
Thursday 22nd June - Anita's Theatre Thirroul, Wollongong
Friday 23rd June - Chelsea Heights Hotel, Chelsea Heights
Saturday 24th June - Costa Hall, Geelong
Sunday 25th June - The Palais Theatre, Melbourne
Wednesday 28th June - Ulumbarra Theatre, Bendigo
Thursday 29th June - Wrest Point, Hobart
Friday 30th June - Thebarton Theatre, Adelaide
Saturday 1st July - The Playhouse Theatre, Darwin
Sunday 2nd July - Astor Theatre, Perth

10CC: The Ultimate Greatest Hits Tour 2023

All the hits! “I’m Not In Love”, “The Things We Do For Love”, “Rubber Bullets”, “Dreadlock Holiday” (with its instantly recognisable chorus “I don’t like cricket – I love it!”), “Donna”, “The Wall Street Shuffle”, “Art For Art’s Sake”, “The Dean and Me”, “I’m Mandy Fly Me”, “People In Love”, “Good Morning Judge”, “Life Is A Minestrone” – an incredible string of great songs. 

  • 10cc has sold more than 30 million albums worldwide.
  • “I’m Not In Love” has been played over five million times on radio, and featured in Guardians Of The Galaxy and Bridget Jones: Edge of Reason, and has been covered by The Pretenders, Peggy Lee, Richie Havens, Fun Lovin’ Criminals, and most recently The Flaming Lips.
  • “Things We Do For Love” has been played over 3.5 million times on radio.
  • “Dreadlock Holiday” featured on the soundtrack of the 2010 film The Social Network.
  • “Rubber Bullets”, which delivered Gouldman, Godley and Crème two Ivor Novello Awards (the UK’s highest song-writing accolade), celebrates its 50th anniversary this year!

Says 10cc leader Graham Gouldman, “The band is sounding fantastic! Our main strength is the songs. Hit after hit after hit. It’s relentless. We show no mercy.”

 

WEDNESDAY 7/6/23 Cairns Performing Arts Centre
THURSDAY 8/6/23 The Events Centre, Caloundra
FRIDAY 9/6/23 Fortitude Music Hall, Brisbane
SATURDAY 10/6/23 Twin Towns, Tweed Heads
SUNDAY 11/6/23 Twin Towns, Tweed Heads
TUESDAY 13/6/23 The Civic Theatre, Newcastle
WEDNESDAY 14/6/23 Club Forster, Forster
THURSDAY 15/6/23 The Art House, Wyong
FRIDAY 16/6/23 Evan Theatre, Penrith
SATURDAY 17/6/23 Darling Harbour Theatre, Sydney
SUNDAY 18/6/23 Blue Mountains Theatre, Blue Mountains
WEDNESDAY 21/6/23 Llewellyn Hall, Canberra
THURSDAY 22/6/23 Anita’s Theatre Thirroul, Wollongong
FRIDAY 23/6/23 Chelsea Heights Hotel, Chelsea Heights
SATURDAY 24/6/23 Costa Hall, Geelong
SUNDAY 25/6/23 The Palais Theatre, Melbourne
WEDNESDAY 28/06/23 Ulumbarra Theatre, Bendigo
THURSDAY 29/6/23 Wrest Point, Hobart
FRIDAY 30/6/23 Thebarton Theatre Adelaide
SATURDAY 1/7/23 The Playhouse Theatre, Darwin
SUNDAY 2/7/23 Astor Theatre, Perth